Accomplishments and Awards

Marc N. Gourevitch, M.D., M.P.H.
Dr. Linda Laubenstein HIV Clinical Excellence Award, New York State Department of Health AIDS Institute; Editorial Board, Journal of Urban Health

Anthony J. Grieco, M.D.
Governor, New York Downstate Chapter, American College of Physicians; The Anthony Greico Medicine Clerkship Award for Creative Efforts, NYU School of Medicine

Rochelle Hirschhorn M.D.
Master, American College of Rheumatology

Adina L. Kalet, M.D, M.P.H.
Society of General Internal Medicine, Mid-Atlantic Region Award for Excellence as Clinician-Teacher; Editorial Board, Journal of General Internal Medicine

Allen S. Keller, M.D.
Barbara Chester Award, Hopi Foundation; Humanism in Medicine Award, NYU School of Medicine

Danielle Ofri M.D., Ph.D., Litt.D.(Hon)
American Association of Medical Writers John P. McGovern Award 2005

Marcel Tuchman M.D.
Outstanding Voluntary Clinical Faculty Award, American College of Physicians

Sondra Zabar, M.D.
Society of General Internal Medicine National Award for Scholarship in Medical Education; Society of General Internal Medicine Mid-Atlantic Clinician-Educator Award